a brief reminder

I went to Gnostic Mass last night.

The priestess danced around the altars with a sword.

The Goddess and the God were worshipped in glory and power and passion.

Afterward there was wine, music, laughter under the moon.

This is not found online in any list.

I found it sad that after suffering through a week where I saw people who say that they are “community” and “kin” rejecting, cursing, and mocking others, I was able to walk into the Oasis and receive from Thelema that which I did not receive from those who are supposedly my kind.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “a brief reminder

Leave a Reply

