Gratitude List 8/16/13

Gratitude List, 8/16/13:

Three things I am grateful for today, as requested.

1) I was able to educate some of my fellow professionals today, even though I think some of them thought I was nuts.

2) I was able to see a person who is sober and whose life is improving as a direct result of what I do at work.

3) I am grateful that I am still able to explore the world of sound by playing guitar and experimenting with music, even after all this time. I’ve been playing guitar for over 30 years now, which is kind of crazy to think about.

Leave a comment

August 19, 2013 · 4:16 am

Leave a Reply

